St George’s Hill GC – invitational 8 June 2022

12 OTGS players competed for the Fairwater cup at another glorious day at SGHGC. The final results were.

Richard Willacy (30), David Morgan (28), Simon Hobbs (25), Iain Westwater (30), Greg Whalley (26), David Higginson (34), Gary Hector (32), Phil Stickler (34), Pete Whalley (32).

Winner of Fairwater Cup – Phil Sticker (count back)
Second place – Dave Higginson
Third place – Gary Hector (count back)

Team Stableford (Best two scores on each hole)
Iain Westwater/Greg Whalley/Dave Higginson 75 points

Leave a Reply