Contacts

Name Position Email Phone
Richard Willacy OTGS Captain richard@rwaccs.com
Terry Davidge President terry@davidget.co.uk
Richard & Gill Jowett Hon Secretaries richardjowett@hotmail.com
Richard Norris Hon Treasurer Norrischiswick@aol.com
Richard Willacy Scratch Team Captain richard@rwaccs.com
David Murrell Chairman Davidb.murrell@virgin.net
Oli Hyland Reunion Weekend mahhyland@aol.com
David Morgan Cyril Gray david@davidjmorgan.co.uk
Andrew Horne Match – London vs West Section Organiser andrew.horne@mannershorne.co.uk
Matthew Pyke Match vs School Organiser m.pyke@lloydwhyte.com

 

Leave a Reply